9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
June 2017
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st June Thursday
    • 02 2nd June Friday
      • 03 3rd June Saturday
        • 04 4th June Sunday
          • 05 5th June Monday
            • 06 6th June Tuesday
              • 07 7th June Wednesday
                • 08 8th June Thursday
                  • 09 9th June Friday
                    • 10 10th June Saturday
                      • 11 11th June Sunday
                        • 12 12th June Monday
                          • 13 13th June Tuesday
                            • 14 14th June Wednesday
                              • 15 15th June Thursday
                                • 16 16th June Friday
                                  • 17 17th June Saturday
                                    • 18 18th June Sunday
                                      • 19 19th June Monday
                                        • 20 20th June Tuesday
                                          • 21 21st June Wednesday
                                            • 22 22nd June Thursday
                                              • 23 23rd June Friday
                                                • 24 24th June Saturday
                                                  • 25 25th June Sunday
                                                    • 26 26th June Monday
                                                      • 27 27th June Tuesday
                                                        • 28 28th June Wednesday
                                                          • 29 29th June Thursday
                                                          • 30 30th June Friday

                                                            Corporate Classes

                                                            Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                            Culinary Tours

                                                            Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                            Visit our Blog

                                                            Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                            Gift Vouchers

                                                            The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                            Meet the team

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell
                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                            Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                            View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                            Favourite Meal: