9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
June 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st June Saturday
    • 02 2nd June Sunday
      • 03 3rd June Monday
        • 04 4th June Tuesday
          • 05 5th June Wednesday
            • 06 6th June Thursday
              • 07 7th June Friday
                • 08 8th June Saturday
                  • 09 9th June Sunday
                    • 10 10th June Monday
                      • 11 11th June Tuesday
                        • 12 12th June Wednesday
                          • 13 13th June Thursday
                            • 14 14th June Friday
                              • 15 15th June Saturday
                                • 16 16th June Sunday
                                  • 17 17th June Monday
                                    • 18 18th June Tuesday
                                      • 19 19th June Wednesday
                                      • 20 20th June Thursday
                                        • 21 21st June Friday
                                          • 22 22nd June Saturday
                                          • 23 23rd June Sunday
                                            • 24 24th June Monday
                                              • 25 25th June Tuesday
                                                • 26 26th June Wednesday
                                                • 27 27th June Thursday
                                                  • 28 28th June Friday
                                                    • 29 29th June Saturday
                                                    • 30 30th June Sunday

                                                      Corporate Classes

                                                      Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                      Culinary Tours

                                                      Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                      Visit our Blog

                                                      Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                      Gift Vouchers

                                                      The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                      Meet the team

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell
                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                      Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                      View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                      Favourite Meal: