Follow the fun Rated 5 stars on
9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
August 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st August Thursday
    • 02 2nd August Friday
      • 03 3rd August Saturday
        • 04 4th August Sunday
          • 05 5th August Monday
            • 06 6th August Tuesday
              • 07 7th August Wednesday
                • 08 8th August Thursday
                  • 09 9th August Friday
                    • 10 10th August Saturday
                      • 11 11th August Sunday
                        • 12 12th August Monday
                          • 13 13th August Tuesday
                            • 14 14th August Wednesday
                              • 15 15th August Thursday
                                • 16 16th August Friday
                                  • 17 17th August Saturday
                                    • 18 18th August Sunday
                                      • 19 19th August Monday
                                        • 20 20th August Tuesday
                                          • 21 21st August Wednesday
                                            • 22 22nd August Thursday
                                              • 23 23rd August Friday
                                                • 24 24th August Saturday
                                                  • 25 25th August Sunday
                                                    • 26 26th August Monday
                                                      • 27 27th August Tuesday
                                                        • 28 28th August Wednesday
                                                        • 29 29th August Thursday
                                                          • 30 30th August Friday
                                                            • 31 31st August Saturday

                                                            Corporate Classes

                                                            Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                            Culinary Tours

                                                            Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                            Visit our Blog

                                                            Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                            Gift Vouchers

                                                            The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                            Meet the team

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell
                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                            Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                            View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                            Favourite Meal: