Follow the fun Rated 5 stars on
9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
October 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st October Tuesday
    • 02 2nd October Wednesday
      • 03 3rd October Thursday
        • 04 4th October Friday
          • 05 5th October Saturday
            • 06 6th October Sunday
              • 07 7th October Monday
                • 08 8th October Tuesday
                  • 09 9th October Wednesday
                    • 10 10th October Thursday
                      • 11 11th October Friday
                        • 12 12th October Saturday
                          • 13 13th October Sunday
                            • 14 14th October Monday
                              • 15 15th October Tuesday
                                • 16 16th October Wednesday
                                  • 17 17th October Thursday
                                    • 18 18th October Friday
                                      • 19 19th October Saturday
                                      • 20 20th October Sunday
                                        • 21 21st October Monday
                                          • 22 22nd October Tuesday
                                            • 23 23rd October Wednesday
                                              • 24 24th October Thursday
                                                • 25 25th October Friday
                                                • 26 26th October Saturday
                                                • 27 27th October Sunday
                                                  • 28 28th October Monday
                                                    • 29 29th October Tuesday
                                                      • 30 30th October Wednesday
                                                      • 31 31st October Thursday

                                                        Corporate Classes

                                                        Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                        Culinary Tours

                                                        Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                        Visit our Blog

                                                        Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                        Gift Vouchers

                                                        The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                        Meet the team

                                                        Tracey Cotterell

                                                        Tracey Cotterell
                                                        FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                        Tracey Cotterell

                                                        TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                        Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                        View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                        Tracey Cotterell

                                                        Tracey Cotterell

                                                        FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                        Favourite Meal: