9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
April 2019
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st April Monday
    • 02 2nd April Tuesday
      • 03 3rd April Wednesday
        • 04 4th April Thursday
          • 05 5th April Friday
            • 06 6th April Saturday
              • 07 7th April Sunday
                • 08 8th April Monday
                  • 09 9th April Tuesday
                    • 10 10th April Wednesday
                      • 11 11th April Thursday
                        • 12 12th April Friday
                          • 13 13th April Saturday
                            • 14 14th April Sunday
                              • 15 15th April Monday
                                • 16 16th April Tuesday
                                  • 17 17th April Wednesday
                                    • 18 18th April Thursday
                                      • 19 19th April Friday
                                        • 20 20th April Saturday
                                        • 21 21st April Sunday
                                          • 22 22nd April Monday
                                            • 23 23rd April Tuesday
                                              • 24 24th April Wednesday
                                                • 25 25th April Thursday
                                                  • 26 26th April Friday
                                                    • 27 27th April Saturday
                                                    • 28 28th April Sunday
                                                      • 29 29th April Monday
                                                        • 30 30th April Tuesday

                                                          Corporate Classes

                                                          Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                          Culinary Tours

                                                          Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                          Visit our Blog

                                                          Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                          Gift Vouchers

                                                          The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                          Meet the team

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          Tracey Cotterell
                                                          FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                          Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                          View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                          Favourite Meal: