Follow the fun Rated 5 stars on
9319 1097
main menu

Class Calendar 2020

Availability shown on this calendar is for Credit Card or Gift Voucher bookings only.
If you have a CREDIT NOTE VOUCHER, book from the link provided on the Terms and Conditions page.
Link at base of this page.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
September 2020
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st September Tuesday
    • 02 2nd September Wednesday
      • 03 3rd September Thursday
        • 04 4th September Friday
          • 05 5th September Saturday
            • 06 6th September Sunday
              • 07 7th September Monday
                • 08 8th September Tuesday
                  • 09 9th September Wednesday
                    • 10 10th September Thursday
                      • 11 11th September Friday
                        • 12 12th September Saturday
                          • 13 13th September Sunday
                            • 14 14th September Monday
                              • 15 15th September Tuesday
                                • 16 16th September Wednesday
                                  • 17 17th September Thursday
                                    • 18 18th September Friday
                                      • 19 19th September Saturday
                                        • 20 20th September Sunday
                                          • 21 21st September Monday
                                            • 22 22nd September Tuesday
                                              • 23 23rd September Wednesday
                                                • 24 24th September Thursday
                                                  • 25 25th September Friday
                                                    • 26 26th September Saturday
                                                    • 27 27th September Sunday
                                                      • 28 28th September Monday
                                                        • 29 29th September Tuesday
                                                          • 30 30th September Wednesday

                                                            Corporate Classes

                                                            Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                            Culinary Tours

                                                            Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                            Visit our Blog

                                                            Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                            Gift Vouchers

                                                            The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                            Meet the team

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell
                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                            Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                            View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            Tracey Cotterell

                                                            FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                            Favourite Meal: