9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
October 2017
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st October Sunday
    • 02 2nd October Monday
      • 03 3rd October Tuesday
        • 04 4th October Wednesday
          • 05 5th October Thursday
            • 06 6th October Friday
              • 07 7th October Saturday
                • 08 8th October Sunday
                  • 09 9th October Monday
                    • 10 10th October Tuesday
                      • 11 11th October Wednesday
                        • 12 12th October Thursday
                          • 13 13th October Friday
                            • 14 14th October Saturday
                              • 15 15th October Sunday
                                • 16 16th October Monday
                                  • 17 17th October Tuesday
                                    • 18 18th October Wednesday
                                      • 19 19th October Thursday
                                        • 20 20th October Friday
                                          • 21 21st October Saturday
                                            • 22 22nd October Sunday
                                              • 23 23rd October Monday
                                                • 24 24th October Tuesday
                                                • 25 25th October Wednesday
                                                • 26 26th October Thursday
                                                  • 27 27th October Friday
                                                    • 28 28th October Saturday
                                                    • 29 29th October Sunday
                                                      • 30 30th October Monday
                                                        • 31 31st October Tuesday

                                                          Corporate Classes

                                                          Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                          Culinary Tours

                                                          Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                          Visit our Blog

                                                          Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                          Gift Vouchers

                                                          The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                          Meet the team

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          Tracey Cotterell
                                                          FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                          Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                          View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          Tracey Cotterell

                                                          FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                          Favourite Meal: