Follow the fun Rated 5 stars on
9319 1097
main menu

Public Classes are now CLOSED

Sorry, but our kitchen doors have been permanently closed for PUBLIC COOKING CLASSES as of 20th December 2020. Check out the Online Learning tab to access all cooking school content.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
January 2021
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st January Friday
    • 02 2nd January Saturday
      • 03 3rd January Sunday
        • 04 4th January Monday
          • 05 5th January Tuesday
            • 06 6th January Wednesday
              • 07 7th January Thursday
                • 08 8th January Friday
                  • 09 9th January Saturday
                    • 10 10th January Sunday
                      • 11 11th January Monday
                        • 12 12th January Tuesday
                          • 13 13th January Wednesday
                            • 14 14th January Thursday
                              • 15 15th January Friday
                                • 16 16th January Saturday
                                  • 17 17th January Sunday
                                    • 18 18th January Monday
                                      • 19 19th January Tuesday
                                        • 20 20th January Wednesday
                                          • 21 21st January Thursday
                                            • 22 22nd January Friday
                                              • 23 23rd January Saturday
                                                • 24 24th January Sunday
                                                  • 25 25th January Monday
                                                    • 26 26th January Tuesday
                                                      • 27 27th January Wednesday
                                                        • 28 28th January Thursday
                                                          • 29 29th January Friday
                                                            • 30 30th January Saturday
                                                              • 31 31st January Sunday

                                                                Corporate Classes

                                                                Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Tastiest teambuilding in town!

                                                                Food Tours

                                                                Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                                Visit our Blog

                                                                Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                                Food Boxes

                                                                Know where your food comes from when you purchase fresh produce from WA family run farms .

                                                                Meet the team

                                                                Tracey Cotterell

                                                                Tracey Cotterell
                                                                FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                                Tracey Cotterell

                                                                TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                                Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                                View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                                Tracey Cotterell

                                                                Tracey Cotterell

                                                                FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                                Favourite Meal: