Follow the fun Rated 5 stars on
9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
January 2020
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st January Wednesday
    • 02 2nd January Thursday
      • 03 3rd January Friday
        • 04 4th January Saturday
          • 05 5th January Sunday
            • 06 6th January Monday
              • 07 7th January Tuesday
                • 08 8th January Wednesday
                  • 09 9th January Thursday
                    • 10 10th January Friday
                      • 11 11th January Saturday
                        • 12 12th January Sunday
                          • 13 13th January Monday
                            • 14 14th January Tuesday
                              • 15 15th January Wednesday
                                • 16 16th January Thursday
                                  • 17 17th January Friday
                                    • 18 18th January Saturday
                                      • 19 19th January Sunday
                                        • 20 20th January Monday
                                          • 21 21st January Tuesday
                                            • 22 22nd January Wednesday
                                              • 23 23rd January Thursday
                                                • 24 24th January Friday
                                                  • 25 25th January Saturday
                                                    • 26 26th January Sunday
                                                      • 27 27th January Monday
                                                        • 28 28th January Tuesday
                                                          • 29 29th January Wednesday
                                                          • 30 30th January Thursday
                                                            • 31 31st January Friday

                                                              Corporate Classes

                                                              Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                              Culinary Tours

                                                              Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                              Visit our Blog

                                                              Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                              Gift Vouchers

                                                              The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                              Meet the team

                                                              Tracey Cotterell

                                                              Tracey Cotterell
                                                              FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                              Tracey Cotterell

                                                              TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                              Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                              View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                              Tracey Cotterell

                                                              Tracey Cotterell

                                                              FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                              Favourite Meal: