9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
August 2017
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st August Tuesday
    • 02 2nd August Wednesday
      • 03 3rd August Thursday
        • 04 4th August Friday
          • 05 5th August Saturday
            • 06 6th August Sunday
              • 07 7th August Monday
                • 08 8th August Tuesday
                  • 09 9th August Wednesday
                    • 10 10th August Thursday
                      • 11 11th August Friday
                        • 12 12th August Saturday
                          • 13 13th August Sunday
                            • 14 14th August Monday
                              • 15 15th August Tuesday
                                • 16 16th August Wednesday
                                  • 17 17th August Thursday
                                    • 18 18th August Friday
                                      • 19 19th August Saturday
                                        • 20 20th August Sunday
                                          • 21 21st August Monday
                                            • 22 22nd August Tuesday
                                              • 23 23rd August Wednesday
                                              • 24 24th August Thursday
                                              • 25 25th August Friday
                                                • 26 26th August Saturday
                                                • 27 27th August Sunday
                                                  • 28 28th August Monday
                                                    • 29 29th August Tuesday
                                                    • 30 30th August Wednesday
                                                    • 31 31st August Thursday

                                                      Corporate Classes

                                                      Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                      Culinary Tours

                                                      Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                      Visit our Blog

                                                      Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                      Gift Vouchers

                                                      The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                      Meet the team

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell
                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                      Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                      View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                      Favourite Meal: