9319 1097
main menu

Calendar

View our class schedule below. Book your place at exciting live cooking experiences.
We look forward to seeing you in our kitchen soon.

HOORAY! Places Avaliable!
Hurry up! Classes filling fast!
Yikes, Class Booked out :( But check for next available date!
February 2018
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
  • 01 1st February Thursday
    • 02 2nd February Friday
      • 03 3rd February Saturday
        • 04 4th February Sunday
          • 05 5th February Monday
            • 06 6th February Tuesday
              • 07 7th February Wednesday
                • 08 8th February Thursday
                  • 09 9th February Friday
                    • 10 10th February Saturday
                      • 11 11th February Sunday
                        • 12 12th February Monday
                          • 13 13th February Tuesday
                            • 14 14th February Wednesday
                              • 15 15th February Thursday
                                • 16 16th February Friday
                                  • 17 17th February Saturday
                                    • 18 18th February Sunday
                                      • 19 19th February Monday
                                        • 20 20th February Tuesday
                                          • 21 21st February Wednesday
                                            • 22 22nd February Thursday
                                              • 23 23rd February Friday
                                                • 24 24th February Saturday
                                                • 25 25th February Sunday
                                                  • 26 26th February Monday
                                                    • 27 27th February Tuesday
                                                      • 28 28th February Wednesday

                                                      Corporate Classes

                                                      Are you looking for a fun and unique event to share with your team or clients? Think cooking school!

                                                      Culinary Tours

                                                      Enjoy beautiful food experiences and feed your passion for culinary knowledge. Step out of the ordinary.

                                                      Visit our Blog

                                                      Awesome articles written by our Matters of Taste Chefs on cooking techniques, free recipies and more!

                                                      Gift Vouchers

                                                      The perfect gift for lovers of cooking and food. Enjoy instant email delivery on purchase!

                                                      Meet the team

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell
                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER
                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      TECH DIP HOTEL CATERING AND INSTITUTIONAL MANAGEMENT

                                                      Tracey has been in the food industry since completing her Diploma in Hotel, Catering and Institutional Management in 1982 in the UK. She worked for an outside catering company in London, then joined her parents in rural West Sussex running

                                                      View Tracey’s full profile.

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      Tracey Cotterell

                                                      FOUNDER, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND TEACHER


                                                      Favourite Meal: